About us

In the beginning it was a vision and a dream...

The step into self-employment followed in April 2010, initially in small steps - then "completely" from the end of 2011.

The goal: to create a place where anyone who wants to further their education can come.

Whether as an individual or as a company - whether "soft skill", Office or Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly NAV) - you will find a place for yourself here!

Many years of experience in the project and support sector and as a trainer in various areas give me the opportunity to provide you with the necessary tools for your day-to-day work and beyond.

Our team has now expanded and continues to grow. Today, in addition to workshops/seminars, consulting, support and documentation, we can also offer development support and take on or start projects with you.

The motto: Achieving goals TOGETHER!

Sonja Klimke - CEO, Trainerin, Consultant, Support, Autorin

Over 20 years in the NAV and now Business Central environment. Whether consulting, workshops or support - I am happy to help you with my expertise. I have also been writing German-language literature on NAV and Business Central for many years. I have also written books and documents outside of NAV and Business Central. For example, "Trainee Special" (for which there is also a matching workshop).

Steffen Brinkmann - CIO, Senior Developer, Consultant

With over 15 years of experience around NAV and Business Central, I offer you advice on development-specific topics and also support you with content-related topics around Business Central. I can also train you and your team in all aspects of C/AL and AL as well as the PowerPlatform.

Dennis de Leeuw - Senior Developer

I have been working as a developer in the NAV and now Business Central environment for over 7 years and have been a Senior Developer at SPOTS-BSS since May 1, 2024. Here I support various projects in development and am an active "part" in the support on the topics "PowerApp" and "Flows". I am also available on site if you need help with development issues.

Contact

© Spots-BSS GmbH
Designed by Lunofe with illustrations by pch.vector × freepik

Über uns

Am Anfang war es eine Vision und ein Traum...

Der Schritt in die Selbständigkeit folgte im April 2010. Anfangs noch in kleinen Schritten – ab Ende 2011 dann „komplett“.

Das Ziel: einen Ort zu schaffen, zu dem jeder kommen kann der sich weiterbilden möchte.

Ob als einzelne Person oder als Unternehmen – ob „Soft Skill“, Office- oder Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (ehemals NAV) – hier finden Sie einen Platz für sich!

Langjährige Erfahrung im Projekt- und Supportbereich sowie als Trainerin in verschiedenen Bereichen, geben mir die Möglichkeit Ihnen das notwendige Handwerkszeug für den Berufsalltag und darüber hinaus zu geben.

Unser Team hat sich mittlerweile vergrößert  und wächst weiter. Heute können wir neben Workshops/Seminaren, Beratungen, Support, Unterlagen ebenso Unterstützung im Entwicklungsbereich anbieten und auch Projekte übernehmen bzw. mit Ihnen starten.

Das Motto: GEMEINSAM Ziele erreichen!

Sonja Klimke - CEO, Trainerin, Consultant, Support, Autorin

Über 20 Jahre im NAV und heute Business Central-Umfeld unterwegs. Ob Beratung, Workshops oder Support - gerne helfe ich Ihnen mit meiner Expertise weiter. Daneben schreibe ich bereits seit Jahren deutschsprachige Literatur rund um NAV und Business Central. Des Weiteren habe ich auch Bücher & Unterlagen außerhalb von NAV und Business Central geschrieben. Beispielsweise "Azubi Spezial" (zu dem es ebenfalls einen passenden Workshop gibt).

Steffen Brinkmann - CIO, Senior Developer, Consultant

Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung rund um NAV und Business Central, biete ich Ihnen Beratung rund um enwicklungsspezifische Themen und unterstütze Sie des Weiteren bei inhaltlichen Themen rund um Business Central. Zudem schule ich Sie und Ihr Team rund um C/AL und AL sowie der PowerPlattform.

Dennis de Leeuw - Senior Developer

Seit über 7 Jahren mittlerweile als Entwickler im NAV und jetzt Business Central-Umfeld tätig, bin ich seit 01. Mai 2024 als Senior Entwickler bei der SPOTS-BSS zu Hause. Hier unterstütze ich in den verschiedensten Projekten in der Entwicklung und bin ein aktiver "Part" bei der Unterstützung zu den Themen "PowerApp" und "Flows". Gerne stehe ich bei Bedarf auch vor Ort zur Verfügung, wenn Sie Hilfe rund um Entwicklungsfragen haben.

Kontakt

© Spots-BSS GmbH
Designed by Lunofe with illustrations by pch.vector × freepik